In Association with
Musicians | Biography | Discography | Links


Current Members

Past Members


Greensboro, North Carolina Metalcore band KILLWHITNEYDEAD debuted with an eleven track, sixteen minute EP 'Inhaling The Breath Of A Bullet' in August 2002 through Tribunal Records. At this juncture the group comprised vocalist M (a.k.a. Matt Rudzinski), guitarist / bassist Tommy Church with Jeremy Stowers on drums.

The Jamie King produced album 'Never Good Enough For You' followed in May 2004, M now being joined by guitarists BJ Stevens and Travis Cook, bassist Ryan McInturff and drummer Justin Collins. 'So Pretty So Plastic' arrived in March 2005 with an expanded edition in new artwork, hosting an entire KWDMF remix of the entire album, dubbed 'So Pretty So Plastic: Chopped & Screwed' delivered in April 2006.

KILLWHITNEYDEAD undertook a mammoth US tour throughout the summer of 2006 partnered with THE DEMONSTRATION. Support along the way came courtesy of ELYSIA and DEAD MAN IN RENO. The albums 'Hell To Pay' and 'Nothing Less, Nothing More' both arrived simultaneously on 5th June 2007. The yuletide EP, 'Stocking Stuffher', saw release in December 2008.

The 2009 box set, 'Not Even God Can Save You Now: A Trilogy Of Terror', comprised remixed and remastered versions of 'Never Good Enough For You', 'So Pretty So Plastic' a totally re-recorded version of 'Inhaling The Breath Of A Bullet' plus a bonus "Odds & Ends" CD. The set also came with an exclusive T-shirt.

Copyright Musicdetector Websites 2009